PSO Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon

The 26th Annual Public Service and Outreach Meeting and Awards Luncheon will kick off at 9:30 a.m. in Masters Hall on Monday, April 17. Morning and afternoon concurrent sessions will be available for public service faculty and staff development… more



Award Winners

Public Service and Outreach Staff Award for Excellence

Kate Smith

Engaged Scholar Award

Tina Harris

Walter Barnard Hill Award for Distinguished Achievement in Public Service and Outreach

Tracy Arner

Melanie Biersmith

Danny Bivins

Dennis Hancock

Janet Rechtman

Four for the Future Award

Cordele-Crisp County Inland Port and Downtown Revitalization Planning

LaGrange-Troup Chamber of Commerce and Leadership Development Initiatives

Moultrie-Colquitt County and the High Potential Leaders Program

Richmond County School District and Business Community Collaboration