CLICK TO VIEW ALL OF THE COVID-19 RESOURCES PROVIDED BY PUBLIC SERVICE AND OUTREACH
A young girl experiments with herbs during summer camp.

Community, Students and Youth

How to Engage Youth Online

Lauren Healey
706-542-7350
lauren.healey@fanning.uga.edu

Support for Students Formerly in Foster Care

David Meyers
706-542-5062
dmeyers@fanning.uga.edu

How You Can Help

Josh Podvin
706-542-4511
jhpodvin@uga.edu

ONLINE SUMMER CAMPS

Georgia Center Summer Academy

Alyssa Weyant
706-201-9427
alyssa.weyant@georgiacenter.uga.edu

Grow It Know It Summer Camp

Wick Prichard
707-623-7459
warwickp@uga.edu

 

ONLINE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS FOR YOUTH

Botanical Garden Home Education Activities

Audrey Stadler
706-583-0894
astadler@uga.edu

Marine Extension and Georgia Sea Grant Educational Activities

Anne Lindsay
912-598-2355
lindsaya@uga.edu

Marine Extension and Georgia Sea Grant Virtual Events

Kayla Clark
912-598-3345
kayla270@uga.edu