2017 Facilitation Academy Graduates

Jason Bedgood	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership
Paul Brooks	Office of the Vice President for Public Service & Outreach
Corey Doster	UGA Center for Continuing Education & Hotel
Denise Everson	UGA Cooperative Extension
Kristi Farner	UGA Cooperative Extension
Kisha Faulk	UGA Cooperative Extension
Conni Fennell-Burley	Archway Partnership
Bryan Fluech	Marine Extension & Georgia Sea Grant
John Graham	State Botanical Garden
Kyle Hensel	Small Business Development Center
Langford Holbrook	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Angel Jackson	Archway Partnership
Terence Johnson	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership
Gidget Lewis	UGA Center for Continuing Education & Hotel
Chrissy Marlowe	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Betsy McGriff	Archway Partnership
Sayge Medlin	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership
Julie Meehan	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership
Beth Melnik	Small Business Development Center
Jennifer Nelson	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Josh Podvin	Office of Service-Learning
Eric Robinson	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Brandy Walker	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership

2018 Facilitation Academy Graduates

Suzette Arnold	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Emily Boness	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Michelle Carter	Development and Alumni Relations
Jennifer Ceska	State Botanical Garden of Georgia
Lauren Healey	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Beth Horacek	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Elizabeth Hovell	UGA Center for Continuing Education & Hotel
Alice Hunt	Center for Applied Isotope Studies
Sid Johnson	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Roswell Lawrence, Jr.	Office of the VP for Finance and Administration
Jennifer Lewis	College of Environment and Design
Anne Lindsay	Marine Extension and Georgia Sea Grant
Paul Matthews	Office of Service-Learning
Mark Mayfield	Small Business Development Center
David Meyers	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Kristen Miller	Archway Partnership
Sam Perren	Archway Partnership
Paula Sanford	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Clark Stancil	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Anna Strickland	Archway Partnership
Lori Tiller	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
William Tonks	State Botanical Garden of Georgia
Greg Wilson	Carl Vinson Institute of Government

2019 Facilitation Academy Graduates

Sarah Adams	Archway Partnership
Brittany Adams-Pope	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Ted Baggett	Carl Vinson Institute of Government
Suzanne Beckham	UGA Center for Continuing Education & Hotel
Kay Brooks	College of Pharmacy
Tyson Browning	Facilities Management
Sherry Clouser	College of Veterinary Medicine
Krista Coleman-Silvers	Office of University Architects for Facilities Planning
James Crawford	Student Affairs
Gwynne Darden	Office of University Architects for Facilities Planning
Michelle Elliott	Archway Partnership
Laurie Fowler	Odum School of Ecology
Kara Fresk	Student Affairs
Keri Hobbs	UGA Cooperative Extension and 4-H
Brian Irwin	Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Nina Johnson	J.W. Fanning Institute for Leadership Development
Cora Keber	State Botanical Garden of Georgia
Mark Lupo	Small Business Development Center
Anthony Mallon	School of Social Work
John Parham	UGA Center for Continuing Education & Hotel
Al Parker	College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Jason Perry	Office of Sustainability
Emily Saunders	Human Resources
Kelly Simmons	Office of the VP for Public Service and Outreach
Saralyn Stafford	Carl Vinson Institute of Government